Please Support Our Sponsors

(from Jersey Coast Anglers Association January 2021 Newsletter)

2020 Sponsors List

Grand Prize Sponsors
Starcraft Marinewww.starcraftmarine.com
Yamahawww.yamahaoutboards.com
Yacht Club Trailerswww.yachtclubtrailers.com

Supporting Sponsors ($200 plus)
Barb Gail SportfishingSee on Facebook
Fisherman’s Headquarterswww.fishermansheadquarters.com
Jersey Nutz Sportfishingwww.jerseynutzsportfishing.com
Reel Fantasea Fishing Chartersreelfantaseafishing@gmail.com
South Harbor Marina116 Oregon Av., Waretown, N.J. (609) 693-3658

Raffle, Door Prize and Gift Auction Sponsors
Basswood Luressee at BSC flea market
Bob Campi Plugssee at BSC flea market
Canyon Candy Tacklewww.canyoncandytackle.com
Charlies Bait and Tacklewww.charliesbaittackle.com
Choopy Luressee at BSC flea market
Cranky Luressee at BSC flea market
DMag Luressee at BSC flea market
Domssom LuresDomssomLures@gmail.com
Geckobrandswww.geckobrands.com
Glitter Plugs by Ron Muccironk@comcast.net
Hook R. Lureshookrlures@optonline.net
Imperium Outfitterswww.ImperiumOutfitters.com
Jetty Ghost Tacklejettyghost@live.com
Johnny’s Tacklewww.johnnyotackle.com
K4 Lure BuildingSee on Facebook
KTS Custom Fishing Productswww.ktscustoms.com
Luna Custom LuresSee Nick Luna on facebook
M3Tacklewww.m3tackle.com
MX Plugswww.mxplugs.com
Nautical Bill’s Tacklebillgepp@yahoo.com
Northbar Tacklewww.northbartackle.com
Pappy’s Pridewww.pappyspridefishing.com
RuRu LuresWilliam Riker Jr. sales@rurulures.com
Sporting Woodwww.northbartackle.com
Striper Bitest-czar@comcast.net
Tak Watermanwww.takwaterman.com
Twin Forks Trapstwinforkstraps@gmail.com
[News Contents] [Top]