Please Support Our Sponsors

(from Jersey Coast Anglers Association February 2019 Newsletter)

2018 Sponsors List

Grand Prize Sponsors
Starcraft Marinewww.starcraftmarine.com
Yamahawww.yamahaoutboards.com
Yacht Club Trailerswww.yachtclubtrailers.com

Major Port Sponsors ($2500 or more)
Costawww.costadelmar.com
Fuel Oxwww.fuelox.com
Icomwww.icomamerica.com
Ticawww.ticaamerica.com
The Fisherman Magazinewww.thefisherman.com
Fishermanís Headquarterswww.fishermansheadquarters.com

First Place Port ($1200 plus)
Liberty Landing Marinawww.libertylandingmarina.com
South Harbor Marina116 Oregon Av., Waretown, N.J. (609) 693-3658

Supporting Sponsors ($200 plus)
Barb Gail Sportfishingsee on Facebook
Canyon Reelswww.canyonreels.com
Creekside Outfitterswww.creeksideoutfittersnj.com
Daiwawww.daiwa.com
Engel Coolerswww.engelcoolers.com
Grumpys Tacklewww.grumpystackle.com
Pure Fishingwww.purefishing.com
Sign Me Up Fishing Charterswww.signmeupfishing.com
Tony Maja Productswww.tonymajaproducts.com
Viking Eyewearwww.vkeyewear.com

Raffle, Door Prize and Gift Auction Sponsors
Asbury Av Custom Luressee on Facebook
BCM Luressee on Facebook
Betty and Nick's Bait and Tacklewww.betty-n-nicks.com
Billyís Luressee at BSC flea market
Bobby Z Luressee at Fish Hawks flea market
Bob Campi Plugssee at BSC flea market
Buzzard Bay Luressee at BSC flea market
Captain Cal llwww.captaincal2.com
Captain Billís Landing Marinawww.captainbillslanding.com
Captain Billís Custom Tackle Supplyoffshore1@optonline.net
Captain Crumnfitzpatrick917@comcast.net
Caveman Custom Luressee on Facebook
Cedar Run Luressee on Instagram
Chatter Lureswww.chatterlures.com
Choopy Lureswww.choopylures.com
Coastal Fishingwww.coastalfishing.com
Davis Custom LuresGlenn Davis Ė 732-757-5615
DGP LuresDennis 201-274-4451
Discount Tackle Outletwww.discounttackleoutlet.com
Fathom Offshorewww.fathomoffshore.com
Fatty Lureswww.fattylures.com
Fish Onfishonplugs@aol.com
Fishermanís Denwww.fishbox.tv/belmar/fishermansDen/index.html
Fisherman's Supply Companywww.fishermenssupplycompany.com
Fishermenís Sourcewww.fishermenssource.com
FJR Luressee on Facebook
Frichywww.frichy.com.cn
Gambler Deep Sea Fishingwww.gamblerfishing.net
G&H Offshore Productswww.ghlures.com
Glitter Plugs by Ron Muccironk@comcast.net
GooGoo Man Plugseaglebuilderscorp@comcast.net
Hook R. Lureshookrlures@optonline.net
HT Luressee at the Asbury show
Jetty Ghostjettyghost@live.com
Joe Bagssee on Facebook
Johnnyís Tackle Ė www.johnnyotackle.com
JP Fishing Luressee on Facebook
K4 Lure Buildingsee on Facebook
Kevin Boganís Custom Rodswww.kevinbogans.com
Kevinís Lureskmarkow@aol.com
Key Harbor Marinawww.keyharbormarina.com
Keystone Luressee on Facebook
Lacey Marinewww.laceymarine.com
Lex Luressee on Facebook
Loki Luressee on Facebook
Magictail Bucktailssee on Facebook
Manhattan Tacklewww.manhattentackle.com
Midway Luresmidwaylures@yahoo.com
Miss Belmar Princesswww.missbelmar.com
Montauk Fishing Gearwww.montaukfishinggear.com
Murphy's Hook Housewww.murphyshookhouse.com
MH4www.matthoff4designs.com
MX Plugswww.mxplugs.com
Northbar Tacklewww.northbartackle.com
9erís Lureswww.9erslures.com
NTA Customwww.ntacustom.com
O.B. Fish Company L.L.C.www.obfish.com
Okiayawww.okiaya.com
Old Manís Tackle Boxwww.theoldmanstacklebox.com
One Stop Bait and Tacklesee on Facebook
Outcast Lures LLCsee on Facebook
Palm NRGwww.palmnrg.com
PPW LuresMarko Parrino , see on Facebook
Pappyís Pridewww.pappyspridefishing.com
Redís Lobster Potwww.redslobsterpot.com
RS Wooden PlugsBob Campi Ė 908-797-7978
Runoff Lure Companywww.runofflures.com
Shu-Fly Custom Rods and Reelswww.shu-fly.com
Sparky Lures732-272-3506
Sporting Woodwww.northbartackle.com
Striper Bitest-czar@comcast.net
The Surfcasterwww.thesurfcaster.com
Tank Surfcasting Luresdrodriquez@williampitt.com
Team Scabellyís PlugsInstagram Scabelly
Tight Line Luressee on Facebook
TNĖTacklewww.tn-tackle.com
Tom Scibek Fishing Lurestomscibekfishinglures@comcast.net
Tony Dís Bucktailsdecicc@comcast.net
Tournament Cablewww.tournamentcable.com
Twin Forks Trapstwinforkstraps@gmail.com
Wipeout Eraserwww.wipeouteraser.com
Z Shore Customssee on Facebook
[News Contents] [Top]